Contact


New Hope Academy
1820 Downs Boulevard
Franklin, TN  37064
Tel: 
(615) 595-0324
Fax: (615) 261-4494
info@nhafranklin.org


Admissions, Alumni and Community Relations
Cathy Irwin x222
cirwin@nhafranklin.org


Office Coordinator
Brenda Haworth
bhaworth@nhafranklin.org


Operations Manager
Robbin Sanford x221
rsanford@nhafranklin.org


Business Administrator, Billing Questions
Jennetta Jones x224
jjones@nhafranklin.org


Development Questions and Run for Hope
Jennifer Beck x223
jbeck@nhafranklin.org


Director of Communications – Media Requests, Website and Social Media
Corrie Fritts
cfritts@nhafranklin.org